Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

image for Workshop/Course item typeBallet Class (Improvers) at The Dance Studio Leedsadd to shortlist

Workshop/Course, from 27 Feb 2017

Ballet Class (Improvers)

Ballet Class (Improvers)

Details

Suitable for beginners (with a basic knowledge of ballet) and improvers, this class will focus on developing the fundamentals of ballet technique using barre and centre work exercises. Ballet is a great way to keep fit and tone your body, whilst also strengthening and increasing muscle flexibility.

Credit cards accepted (no fee)Facilities for groupsOn-site light refreshmentsAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 27 Feb 2017 19:45 to 21:15
Mon 6 Mar 2017 19:45 to 21:15
Mon 13 Mar 2017 19:45 to 21:15
Mon 20 Mar 2017 19:45 to 21:15
Mon 27 Mar 2017 19:45 to 21:15
Mon 3 Apr 2017 19:45 to 21:15
Mon 10 Apr 2017 19:45 to 21:15
Mon 17 Apr 2017 19:45 to 21:15
Mon 24 Apr 2017 19:45 to 21:15
Mon 1 May 2017 19:45 to 21:15
Mon 8 May 2017 19:45 to 21:15
Mondays

Contact

The Dance Studio Leeds

Address

Mill 6 First Floor,
Mabgate,
Leeds,
LS9 7DZ

Location

Directions

See location of The Dance Studio Leeds on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 310341  Lat: 53.80238 Long: -1.53031

Bus No: 42 stops opposite the Mill complex we are based inside. Direction Old Farnley to Fearnville (mauve line).

Free Car Parking on site during evening and weekend classes.

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups