Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

image for Music item typeWerk at Tunnel Leedsadd to shortlist

  • Event data supplied by Leeds Inspired

Music, from 21 Aug 2017

Werk

Werk

Details

Mondays aren't bad, especially when you can look forward to WERK. Leeds' iconic runway night is BACK to let you HAVE IT! Join our dancers, performers and #TEAMWERK entertainment crew as they give you a night like no other.

Walk the runway, serve the runway and prepare to gag! Tunnel (formerly Mission2) welcomes all walks of life and invites you to unleash your inner fierce.

Catwalks and entertainment by our team will keep you screaming for more!

£2 ENTRY
£2 DRINKS
£1 SHOTS
ALL NIGHT LONG.

Resident DJ's:
Luke Horsfield
Dave Cooper
Debbie Barwick
Dave Booth

Bring it to the runway and WERK. You've been served!!

 

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 21 - Tue 22 Aug 2017 23:00 to 04:00
Mon 28 - Tue 29 Aug 2017 23:00 to 04:00
Mon 4 - Tue 5 Sep 2017 23:00 to 04:00
Mon 11 - Tue 12 Sep 2017 23:00 to 04:00
Mon 18 - Tue 19 Sep 2017 23:00 to 04:00
Mon 25 - Tue 26 Sep 2017 23:00 to 04:00
Mon 2 - Tue 3 Oct 2017 23:00 to 04:00
Mon 9 - Tue 10 Oct 2017 23:00 to 04:00
Mon 16 - Tue 17 Oct 2017 23:00 to 04:00
Mon 23 - Tue 24 Oct 2017 23:00 to 04:00
Mon 30 - Tue 31 Oct 2017 23:00 to 04:00
Mon 6 - Tue 7 Nov 2017 23:00 to 04:00
Mon 13 - Tue 14 Nov 2017 23:00 to 04:00
Mon 20 - Tue 21 Nov 2017 23:00 to 04:00
Mon 27 - Tue 28 Nov 2017 23:00 to 04:00
Mon 4 - Tue 5 Dec 2017 23:00 to 04:00
Mon 11 - Tue 12 Dec 2017 23:00 to 04:00
Mon 18 - Tue 19 Dec 2017 23:00 to 04:00

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 19 - Sun 20 Aug Cloud9
Mon 21 - Tue 22 Aug Werk
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Aug Cloud9
Mon 28 - Tue 29 Aug Werk
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Sep Cloud9
Mon 4 - Tue 5 Sep Werk

Contact

Leeds LGB&T* Community

Address

Tunnel Leeds,
8 Heatons Court,
Leeds,
LS1 4LJ

Location

Directions

See location of Tunnel Leeds on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 302332  Lat: 53.79471 Long: -1.54295