Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Christmas Events in Leeds

What's on in Leeds this Christmas - from magical markets to enchanted experiences there's so much to discover in Leeds this winter
Friday 9 Nov - Saturday 22 Dec 2018

 

Leeds German Christmas Market - credit Zagni Photography for Leeds City Council
Saturday 17 Nov - Monday 31 Dec

 

Thors, Leeds Christmas - Carl Milner for Visit Leeds
Friday 16 Nov - Saturday 22 Dec
Funfair on Cookridge Street - credit Zagni Photography for Leeds City Council
Friday 16 Nov - Tuesday 1 Jan

 

Leeds Big Wheel

Various events, Saturday 1 - Monday 24 Dec

 

Christmas lights outside Kirkgate Market - LCC

Saturday 10 Nov - Monday 24 Dec

 

Santa at White Rose Shopping Centre

Saturday 17 Nov - Monday 24 Dec

 

Merrion Centre - Christmas Bauble - © Luke Musharbash  www.L-images.co.uk
Friday 23 - Sunday 25 Nov, Friday 30 Nov - Sunday 2 Dec
Hepworth-Christmas-Market-credit - Helena-Marie
Friday 23 Nov - Sunday 23 Dec

 

12 Days Of Xmas - The Christmas Experience at Lotherton Hall -credit Lizzie Coombes
VARIOUS DATES IN DECEMBER

 

Abbey House Museum - Leeds Museums and Galleries
Saturday 1 & Sunday 2 Dec

 

Etsy Made Local at Leeds City Museum - Leeds Museums and Galleries
Saturday 24 Nov 2018 – Sunday 6 Jan 2019

 

A Victorian Christmas at Harewood House
Sunday 2 Dec

 

Civic Hall by night
Various activities and dates throughout December

 

500 years of Christmas at Temple Newsam
Thursday 1 Nov 2018 - Monday 7 Jan 2019

 

Stockeld Park Ice Rink

Saturday 22 - Sunday 23 Dec, 
Thursday 27 - Monday 31 Dec, 
Thursday 3 - Sunday 6 Jan

Leeds City Museum

Thursday 27 - Sunday 30 Dec

 

Kirkstall Abbey

Indoor Make and Play at Thwaite Mills Watermill

Thursday 27 - Sunday 30 Dec

 

Thwaite Mills - Christmas Crafts