Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

image for Public Meeting item typeHeadrow Pub Quiz at Headrow Houseadd to shortlist

Public Meeting, from 18 Aug 2019

Headrow Pub Quiz

Headrow Pub Quiz

Details

Headrow House's brand new weekly pub quiz is hosted by our compact and finely perfumed Quiz Master, Tom, covering general knowledge, music and specialist spot prize rounds.

Every Sunday in the Beer Hall, downstairs at Headrow House.
Prize of a £50 bar tab and weekly cash rollover up for grabs for the winning team. 
6pm onwards, £5per team and free Box Club chips.

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 25 Aug 2019 18:00 to 00:00
Sun 1 Sep 2019 18:00 to 00:00
Sun 8 Sep 2019 18:00 to 00:00
Sun 15 Sep 2019 18:00 to 00:00
Sun 22 Sep 2019 18:00 to 00:00
Sun 29 Sep 2019 18:00 to 00:00
Sun 6 Oct 2019 18:00 to 00:00
Sun 13 Oct 2019 18:00 to 00:00
Sun 20 Oct 2019 18:00 to 00:00
Sun 27 Oct 2019 18:00 to 00:00
Sun 3 Nov 2019 18:00 to 00:00
Sun 10 Nov 2019 18:00 to 00:00
Sun 17 Nov 2019 18:00 to 00:00
Sun 24 Nov 2019 18:00 to 00:00
Sun 1 Dec 2019 18:00 to 00:00
Sun 8 Dec 2019 18:00 to 00:00
Sun 15 Dec 2019 18:00 to 00:00
Sun 22 Dec 2019 18:00 to 00:00
Sun 29 Dec 2019 18:00 to 00:00

Prices

£5 per team

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 25 Aug Headrow Pub Quiz
Sun 1 Sep Headrow Pub Quiz
Sun 8 Sep Headrow Pub Quiz
Sun 15 Sep Headrow Pub Quiz
Sun 22 Sep Headrow Pub Quiz
Sun 29 Sep Headrow Pub Quiz

Address

Headrow House,
Bramleys Yard,
The Headrow,
Leeds,
LS1 6PU

Location

Directions

See location of Headrow House on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 303337  Lat: 53.79886 Long: -1.54108