Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

image for Music item typeJazz Fridays at Salon Prive at Dakota Deluxe Leedsadd to shortlist

  • Event data supplied by Leeds Inspired

Music, from 28 Feb 2020, free entry

Jazz Fridays at Salon Prive

Jazz Fridays at Salon Prive

Details

Salon Prive, located at Dakota Hotel, the only elevated bar on Greek Street is now hosting blues, jazz and funk/soul evenings every Friday and Saturday as local talented musicians including ‘The Big Easy’ and ‘The Blu Flames’ will bring in their rhythm, composition and character to one of Leeds’ most exclusive and entertaining hotspots.

Guests are invited to add a touch of class and a soundtrack to their weekend evenings whilst relaxing in the city’s most luxurious, stylish and chic venue, which is as pleasing to the eye as the range of spirits, champagne & cocktails are to the lips.

Salon Privé is home to over 190 varieties of gins, including those from local suppliers from Yorkshire, Manchester and Liverpool, as well as imports from distilleries around the globe such as Dà Mhìle Seaweed Gin and Citadelle Gin de France.

To book a table or for more information, please visit www.salonpriveleeds.co.uk [http://www.salonpriveleeds.co.uk], please email jh@LDS.dakotahotels.co.uk, visit @salonprive_leeds on Instagram, or call 0113 322 6261.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 28 - Sat 29 Feb 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 6 - Sat 7 Mar 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 13 - Sat 14 Mar 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 20 - Sat 21 Mar 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 27 - Sat 28 Mar 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 3 - Sat 4 Apr 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 10 - Sat 11 Apr 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 17 - Sat 18 Apr 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 24 - Sat 25 Apr 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 1 - Sat 2 May 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 8 - Sat 9 May 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 15 - Sat 16 May 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 22 - Sat 23 May 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 29 - Sat 30 May 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 5 - Sat 6 Jun 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 12 - Sat 13 Jun 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 19 - Sat 20 Jun 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 26 - Sat 27 Jun 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 3 - Sat 4 Jul 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 10 - Sat 11 Jul 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 17 - Sat 18 Jul 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 24 - Sat 25 Jul 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 31 Jul - Sat 1 Aug 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 7 - Sat 8 Aug 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 14 - Sat 15 Aug 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 21 - Sat 22 Aug 2020 18:00 to 00:00
Fri 28 - Sat 29 Aug 2020 18:00 to 00:00

Prices

Free entry

To book a table or for more information, please visit www.salonpriveleeds.co.uk [http://www.salonpriveleeds.co.uk], please email jh@LDS.dakotahotels.co.uk, visit @salonprive_leeds on Instagram, or call 0113 322 6261.

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 28 - Sat 29 Feb Jazz Fridays at Salon Prive
Fri 6 - Sat 7 Mar Jazz Fridays at Salon Prive
Fri 13 - Sat 14 Mar Jazz Fridays at Salon Prive
Fri 20 - Sat 21 Mar Jazz Fridays at Salon Prive
Fri 27 - Sat 28 Mar Jazz Fridays at Salon Prive
Fri 3 - Sat 4 Apr Jazz Fridays at Salon Prive

Contact

Salon Prive, Dakota Leeds

Address

Dakota Hotel Leeds,
8 Russell Street,
Leeds,
LS1 5RN

Location

Directions

See location of Dakota Deluxe Leeds on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 298336  Lat: 53.79818 Long: -1.54852