Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

image for Arts & Crafts Event item typeRing Exhibition 2020 at The Craft Centre and Design Galleryadd to shortlist

  • Event data supplied by Leeds Inspired

Arts & Crafts Event, from 4 Apr 2020, free entry

Ring Exhibition 2020

Ring Exhibition 2020

Details

This year our ring exhibition has been carefully curated to showcase beautiful handcrafted rings suitable for engagements, weddings, special anniversaries and birthdays.  So whether you’re celebrating a Ruby wedding anniversary, tying the knot or looking for a ring with your unique birthstone to celebrate a special birthday, this is the place to visit.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 4 Apr 2020 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 7 - Sat 11 Apr 2020 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 14 - Sat 18 Apr 2020 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 21 - Sat 25 Apr 2020 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 28 Apr - Sat 2 May 2020 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 5 - Sat 9 May 2020 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 12 - Sat 16 May 2020 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 19 - Sat 23 May 2020 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 26 - Sat 30 May 2020 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 2 - Sat 6 Jun 2020 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 9 - Sat 13 Jun 2020 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 16 - Sat 20 Jun 2020 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 23 - Sat 27 Jun 2020 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 30 Jun - Sat 4 Jul 2020 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 7 - Sat 11 Jul 2020 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 14 - Sat 18 Jul 2020 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 21 - Sat 25 Jul 2020 10:00 to 17:00

Prices

Free entry

Open Tuesday - Saturday 10am - 5pm, closed Sundays & Mondays.  Please check opening hours around Bank Holidays and before the start of a new exhibition.  Extended opening hours leading up to Christmas.

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 19 - Sat 22 Feb Phil Greenwood Print Exhibition
Wed 19 Feb - Sat 7 Mar Handmade with Love 2020
Wed 19 Feb - Sat 18 Apr Ceramic Showcase - Barry Stedman
Sat 29 Feb - Sun 7 Jun Collagraph Group Print Exhibition
Sat 14 Mar - Sat 20 Jun Set in Stone Jewellery Show 2020
Sat 14 Mar - Sat 20 Jun Stand by Me Exhibtion

Reviews

Contact

The Craft Centre and Design Gallery

Address

City Art Gallery,
The Headrow,
Leeds,
LS1 3AB

Location

Directions

See location of The Craft Centre and Design Gallery on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 298338  Lat: 53.80013 Long: -1.54871

By Road:

From all directions head towards Leeds City Centre. On the approach to Leeds City Centre, follow signs for the "Loop Road". This is the one way system around the city centre. Leeds Craft and Design Gallery is found at junction three of the loop road. Parking can be found at the nearby The Light Car Park, which is found at junction five of the Loop Road.

By Public Transport: From Leeds City Train station head straight up Park Row to the junction with Park Row. At the criossroads turn left and then corss over the road. The Gallery is found underneath Leeds Central Library and Leeds Art Gallery.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Leeds station