Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

image for Literary Event item typeStory time at Leeds City Museumadd to shortlist

  • VistEngland VAQAS
  • Event data supplied by Leeds Inspired

Literary Event, from 10 Feb 2019, free entry

VISITENGLAND VAQAS

Story time

Story time

Details

Drop in to our Michael Morpurgo exhibition and enjoy story time with one of our Visitor Assistants. 

This event will not run during school holidays. All dates are subject to staffing, if you're making a special visit please call 0113 378 5100 to check on the day.

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedCredit cards accepted (no fee)Disabled toiletsEducation/study areaFacilities for groupsGift shopOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 10 Feb 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Tue 12 Feb 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Thu 14 Feb 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Sun 17 Feb 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Tue 19 Feb 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Thu 21 Feb 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Sun 24 Feb 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Tue 26 Feb 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Thu 28 Feb 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Sun 3 Mar 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Tue 5 Mar 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Thu 7 Mar 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Sun 10 Mar 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Tue 12 Mar 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Thu 14 Mar 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Sun 17 Mar 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Tue 19 Mar 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Thu 21 Mar 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Sun 24 Mar 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Tue 26 Mar 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Thu 28 Mar 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Sun 31 Mar 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Tue 2 Apr 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Thu 4 Apr 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Sun 7 Apr 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Tue 9 Apr 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Thu 11 Apr 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Sun 14 Apr 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Tue 16 Apr 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Thu 18 Apr 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Sun 21 Apr 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Tue 23 Apr 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Thu 25 Apr 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Sun 28 Apr 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Tue 30 Apr 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Thu 2 May 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Sun 5 May 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Tue 7 May 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Thu 9 May 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Sun 12 May 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Tue 14 May 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Thu 16 May 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Sun 19 May 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Tue 21 May 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Thu 23 May 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Sun 26 May 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Tue 28 May 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Thu 30 May 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Sun 2 Jun 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Tue 4 Jun 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Thu 6 Jun 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Sun 9 Jun 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Tue 11 Jun 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Thu 13 Jun 2019 11:30 to 12:00
Sun 16 Jun 2019 11:30 to 12:00

Prices

Free entry

Reviews

    Address

    Millennium Square,
    Leeds,
    LS2 8BH

    Location

    Directions

    See location of Leeds City Museum on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: SE 299340  Lat: 53.80145 Long: -1.54749

    How to find us
    Leeds City Museum is located in the city centre, on Millennium Square.
    By public transport: A 10 minute walk from Leeds railway station and a 15 minute walk from the city centre bus station.
    By car: On street parking is available on Rossington Street and Cookridge Street. Woodhouse Lane, The Light, Merrion Centre, St John’s Centre and Rose Bowl car parks are all a 5 or 10 minute walk from the museum.

    Parking: with charge

    Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Leeds station

    Facilities

    • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
    • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
    • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
    • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
    • Education/study areaEducation/study area
    • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
    • Gift shopGift shop
    • On-site cateringOn-site catering
    • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
    • Accepts groupsAccepts groups