Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

image for Music item typeLeeds City Museum Community Choir at Leeds City Museumadd to shortlist

  • VistEngland VAQAS
  • Event data supplied by Leeds Inspired

Music, from 10 May 2019, free entry

VISITENGLAND VAQAS

Leeds City Museum Community Choir

Leeds City Museum Community Choir

Details

No audition is required and singers of all abilities are welcome, including absolute beginners.  We meet once a month on Friday afternoons.  So come along and join in!

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedCredit cards accepted (no fee)Disabled toiletsEducation/study areaFacilities for groupsGift shopOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 10 May 2019 13:00 to 00:00
Fri 14 Jun 2019 13:00 to 00:00
Fri 12 Jul 2019 13:00 to 00:00
Fri 9 Aug 2019 13:00 to 00:00
Fri 13 Sep 2019 13:00 to 00:00
Fri 11 Oct 2019 13:00 to 00:00
Fri 8 Nov 2019 13:00 to 00:00
Fri 13 Dec 2019 13:00 to 00:00

Prices

Free entry

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 25 Apr Edible Art: Unicorn Horns
Thu 25 Apr Storytime
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 16 Jun Michael Morpurgo: A Lifetime in Stories
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 7 Jul Feminist Archive North Display
Sun 28 Apr Storytime
Tue 30 Apr Storytime

Reviews

    Address

    Millennium Square,
    Leeds,
    LS2 8BH

    Location

    Directions

    See location of Leeds City Museum on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: SE 299340  Lat: 53.80145 Long: -1.54749

    How to find us
    Leeds City Museum is located in the city centre, on Millennium Square.
    By public transport: A 10 minute walk from Leeds railway station and a 15 minute walk from the city centre bus station.
    By car: On street parking is available on Rossington Street and Cookridge Street. Woodhouse Lane, The Light, Merrion Centre, St John’s Centre and Rose Bowl car parks are all a 5 or 10 minute walk from the museum.

    Parking: with charge

    Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Leeds station

    Facilities

    • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
    • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
    • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
    • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
    • Education/study areaEducation/study area
    • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
    • Gift shopGift shop
    • On-site cateringOn-site catering
    • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
    • Accepts groupsAccepts groups