Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

image for Public Meeting item typeAlter Ego - Tasting dinners at Salvo'sadd to shortlist

  • Event data supplied by Leeds Inspired

Public Meeting, from 17 Aug 2018

Alter Ego - The Future of Tradition

Alter Ego - The Future of Tradition

Details

Creative Italian Tasting Menus

Every Friday and Saturday evening at Salvo's Salumeria we will be showcasing our creative italian tasting menus. Each month our chefs will prepare a different set of of dishes that celebrate great ingredients that the month has to offer!

View menu online at www.salvos.co.uk [http://www.salvos.co.uk]

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 24 - Sat 25 Aug 2018 19:30 to 22:00
Fri 31 Aug - Sat 1 Sep 2018 19:30 to 22:00
Fri 7 - Sat 8 Sep 2018 19:30 to 22:00
Fri 14 - Sat 15 Sep 2018 19:30 to 22:00
Fri 21 - Sat 22 Sep 2018 19:30 to 22:00
Fri 28 - Sat 29 Sep 2018 19:30 to 22:00
Fri 5 - Sat 6 Oct 2018 19:30 to 22:00
Fri 12 - Sat 13 Oct 2018 19:30 to 22:00
Fri 19 - Sat 20 Oct 2018 19:30 to 22:00
Fri 26 - Sat 27 Oct 2018 19:30 to 22:00
Fri 2 - Sat 3 Nov 2018 19:30 to 22:00
Fri 9 - Sat 10 Nov 2018 19:30 to 22:00
Fri 16 - Sat 17 Nov 2018 19:30 to 22:00
Fri 23 - Sat 24 Nov 2018 19:30 to 22:00
Fri 30 Nov - Sat 1 Dec 2018 19:30 to 22:00
Fri 7 - Sat 8 Dec 2018 19:30 to 22:00
Fri 14 - Sat 15 Dec 2018 19:30 to 22:00
Fri 21 - Sat 22 Dec 2018 19:30 to 22:00
Fri 28 - Sat 29 Dec 2018 19:30 to 22:00

Prices

To book online at www.salvos.co.uk or telephone 0113 2755017

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 24 - Sat 25 Aug Alter Ego - Tasting dinners
Fri 31 Aug - Sat 1 Sep Alter Ego - Tasting dinners
Fri 7 - Sat 8 Sep Alter Ego - Tasting dinners
Fri 14 - Sat 15 Sep Alter Ego - Tasting dinners
Fri 21 - Sat 22 Sep Alter Ego - Tasting dinners
Fri 28 - Sat 29 Sep Alter Ego - Tasting dinners

Reviews

    Contact

    See description

    Address

    115 & 109 Otley Road,
    Headingley,
    Leeds,
    LS6 3PX

    Location

    Directions

    See location of Salvo's on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: SE 276365  Lat: 53.82403 Long: -1.58219

    By Road:
    Follow signs for University and A660 Otley and Skipton. You will pass Leeds University and Hyde Park before entering the centre of Headingley. As you enter Headingley through the first set of traffic lights you will see the Arndale shopping Centre on your right. At the next set of lights turn left into St Anne's Road and then first right down the one way service road in front of the shopping parade. Salvo's Restaurant is the last unit on the parade of shops facing Otley Road and the Cafe and Salumeria are 3 doors before that. Parking is available on the service road and also on St Anne's Road. There is a two hour maximum stay during the day.

    By Public Transport:
    Nearest train station: Leeds Railway Station
    Nearest bus station: Leeds Bus Station