Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

image for Outdoor Event item typeLeeds Walking Tour at City Squareadd to shortlist

Outdoor Event, from 17 Aug 2019

Leeds Walking Tour

Leeds Walking Tour

Details

Join us on a two hour walking tour every Saturday at 11am. 

Explore hidden corners, reveal the story, and delve a little deeper into its richly layered history
Perfect for locals and visitors alike. Come and find out what makes Leeds the city it is today.

Your local Yorkshire Blue Badge Guide will not only show you where this city began - the enchantment of the old and historic Leeds, but also, the modern vibrant city - a city waiting to be discovered.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 24 Aug 2019 11:00 to 13:00
Sat 31 Aug 2019 11:00 to 13:00
Sat 7 Sep 2019 11:00 to 13:00
Sat 14 Sep 2019 11:00 to 13:00
Sat 21 Sep 2019 11:00 to 13:00
Sat 28 Sep 2019 11:00 to 13:00
Sat 5 Oct 2019 11:00 to 13:00
Sat 12 Oct 2019 11:00 to 13:00
Sat 19 Oct 2019 11:00 to 13:00
Sat 26 Oct 2019 11:00 to 13:00

Prices

11am every Saturday Meet at the Statue of The Black Prince on City Square The tours will last approxmately 2 hours and are priced at £10 per person 

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 24 Aug Leeds Walking Tour
Sat 31 Aug Leeds Walking Tour
Sat 7 Sep Leeds Walking Tour
Sat 14 Sep Leeds Walking Tour
Sat 21 Sep Leeds Walking Tour
Sat 28 Sep Leeds Walking Tour

Reviews

    Address

    City Square,
    Leeds,
    LS1 1PL

    Location

    Directions

    See location of City Square on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: SE 298333  Lat: 53.79595 Long: -1.54816

    By Public Transport: Outside the Leeds city train station

    Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Leeds station