Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

image for Music item typeSpangle - LGBTQ disco at Wharf Chambers Co-operative Clubadd to shortlist

  • Event data supplied by Leeds Inspired

Music, from 2 Mar 2019

Spangle - LGBTQ disco

Spangle - LGBTQ disco

Details

Spangle is a monthly, old fashioned, very friendly disco for anyone who identifies as LGBTQ...and our friends. Music is mixed but mainly funk, disco, house, indie and HiNRG with DJ Mr Kevin and various guests. It's a very friendly mixed crowd.

Glittery space age dressing up is definitely encouraged but not essential.

Admission is £5 for a gorgeous glittery shimmery night.

Baby changing facilitiesDisabled toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 2 Mar 2019 21:00 to 23:45
Sat 6 Apr 2019 21:00 to 23:45
Sat 4 May 2019 21:00 to 23:45
Sat 1 Jun 2019 21:00 to 23:45
Sat 6 Jul 2019 21:00 to 23:45
Sat 3 Aug 2019 21:00 to 23:45
Sat 7 Sep 2019 21:00 to 23:45
Sat 5 Oct 2019 21:00 to 23:45
Sat 2 Nov 2019 21:00 to 23:45
Sat 7 Dec 2019 21:00 to 23:45
Sat 4 Jan 2020 21:00 to 23:45
Sat 1 Feb 2020 21:00 to 23:45

Prices

Admission is a bargainous £5.  

Address

23 Wharf Street,
Leeds,
LS2 7EQ

Location

Directions

See location of Wharf Chambers Co-operative Club on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 305333  Lat: 53.79530 Long: -1.53768

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets