Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

image for Music item typeOutlaws Friday DJs at Outlaw's Yacht Clubadd to shortlist

  • Event data supplied by Leeds Inspired

Music, from 22 Sep 2017

Outlaws Friday DJs

Outlaws Friday DJs

Details

Every Friday we host a wide selection of local and international DJs from 5pm until mindnight.

Check out our social media facebook/twitter/instagram for more details.

Credit cards accepted (no fee)On-site cateringOn-site light refreshments

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 22 Sep 2017 17:00 to 23:45
Fri 29 Sep 2017 17:00 to 23:45
Fri 6 Oct 2017 17:00 to 23:45
Fri 13 Oct 2017 17:00 to 23:45
Fri 20 Oct 2017 17:00 to 23:45
Fri 27 Oct 2017 17:00 to 23:45
Fri 3 Nov 2017 17:00 to 23:45
Fri 10 Nov 2017 17:00 to 23:45
Fri 17 Nov 2017 17:00 to 23:45
Fri 24 Nov 2017 17:00 to 23:45
Fri 1 Dec 2017 17:00 to 23:45
Fri 8 Dec 2017 17:00 to 23:45
Fri 15 Dec 2017 17:00 to 23:45
Fri 22 Dec 2017 17:00 to 23:45
Fri 29 Dec 2017 17:00 to 23:45

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 22 Sep Outlaws Friday DJs
Sat 23 Sep Outlaws Saturday DJs
Fri 29 Sep Outlaws Friday DJs
Sat 30 Sep Outlaws 5th Birthday!
Sat 30 Sep Outlaws Saturday DJs
Sun 1 Oct Reggae Sunday

Reviews

    Address

    38 New York Street,
    Leeds,
    LS2 7DY

    Location

    Directions

    See location of Outlaw's Yacht Club on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: SE 306334  Lat: 53.79626 Long: -1.53669

    By Public Transport:

    From Leeds city bus station, exit by Kirkgate Market and walk towards Leeds city centre. Outlaw's Yacht Club is found here on New York Street.

    Parking: with charge

    Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Leeds station

    Facilities

    • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
    • On-site cateringOn-site catering
    • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments