Keep Crafting – Adult Craft Activities

Contact Details:

Leeds City Museum, Millennium Square, Leeds, LS2 8BH

01133785001

Leeds Inspired

Keep Crafting – Adult Craft Activities

6th April 2022 - 2nd February 2022

Join us on the first Wednesday of every month from 3pm to 4pm to learn new skills, meet new friends and make something spectacular to take home. Our talented team show you how to craft, draw or make something different every month. Free, but spaces limited. No need to book, just drop in at the museum.

View dates & times

Wednesday 06th April 2022 - 03:00pm

Wednesday 04th May 2022 - 03:00pm

Wednesday 01st June 2022 - 03:00pm

Wednesday 06th July 2022 - 03:00pm

Wednesday 07th September 2022 - 03:00pm

Wednesday 05th October 2022 - 03:00pm

Wednesday 02nd November 2022 - 03:00pm

Wednesday 07th December 2022 - 03:00pm

Wednesday 02nd March 2022 - 03:00pm

Wednesday 02nd February 2022 - 03:00pm