Aladdin 2021

Contact Details:

The Electric Press, 3 Millenium Square, Leeds

01133760318

Leeds Inspired

Aladdin 2021

26th November 2021 - 9th January 2022

Hot off the heels of Sleeping Beauty, this panto will be a magic-carpet ride you'll never forget, in the wish-granting family adventure, Aladdin. Follow Aladdin on the journey of a lifetime as he soars through the skies in his quest for fortune and true love. Don’t miss this GENIE-us production full of singalong tunes, spectacular dance routines, dazzling costumes and laugh-out-loud jokes guaranteed to have you rolling in the aisles, whether you’re three... or ninety-three! Be among the first to secure the best seats for next year and book tickets on your magical carpet ride today. Duration: approx. 2 hours 30 minutes (including a 20 minute interval). Accessible Performances British Sign Language For British Sign Language users. An interpreter will stand in a visible position and interpret the spoken and heard elements of the performance. Thursday 9 December 6:30pm Saturday 18 December 2pm Saturday 8 January 2pm Relaxed Performance Relaxed performances allow audiences to move around freely, leave or enter the auditorium as needed. Lights never go completely dark and sound effects are softened. These performances are open to all but are designed to welcome people with an autistic spectrum condition, learning disability, dementia or sensory and communication disorders. Sunday 28 November 5pm Thursday 2 December 1:30pm Wednesday 8 December 1:30pm Monday 27 December 2pm Dementia Friendly Dementia friendly performances are tailored for people with dementia and their families or carers. In the performance, any bright lighting or loud noises will be reduced. The lights in the theatre will remain on low, and there will be a very relaxed attitude to people leaving and returning whenever they need to, with quiet spaces available if people need a break. There will be clear signs and friendly staff on hand to help.

View dates & times

Friday 26th November 2021 - 01:00pm

Saturday 27th November 2021 - 01:00pm

Sunday 28th November 2021 - 01:00pm

Monday 29th November 2021 - 01:00pm

Tuesday 30th November 2021 - 01:00pm

Wednesday 01st December 2021 - 01:00pm

Thursday 02nd December 2021 - 01:00pm

Friday 03rd December 2021 - 01:00pm

Saturday 04th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Sunday 05th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Monday 06th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Tuesday 07th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Wednesday 08th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Thursday 09th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Friday 10th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Saturday 11th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Sunday 12th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Monday 13th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Tuesday 14th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Wednesday 15th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Thursday 16th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Friday 17th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Saturday 18th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Sunday 19th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Monday 20th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Tuesday 21st December 2021 - 01:00pm

Wednesday 22nd December 2021 - 01:00pm

Thursday 23rd December 2021 - 01:00pm

Friday 24th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Saturday 25th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Sunday 26th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Monday 27th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Tuesday 28th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Wednesday 29th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Thursday 30th December 2021 - 01:00pm

Friday 31st December 2021 - 01:00pm

Saturday 01st January 2022 - 01:00pm

Sunday 02nd January 2022 - 01:00pm

Monday 03rd January 2022 - 01:00pm

Tuesday 04th January 2022 - 01:00pm

Wednesday 05th January 2022 - 01:00pm

Thursday 06th January 2022 - 01:00pm

Friday 07th January 2022 - 01:00pm

Saturday 08th January 2022 - 01:00pm

Sunday 09th January 2022 - 01:00pm