Fisherman’s Friends: The Musical

Contact Details:

46 New Briggate Leeds, Leeds

01132430808

Leeds Inspired

Fisherman’s Friends: The Musical

8th November 2022 - 19th November 2022

Fisherman’s Friends: The Musical tells the story of the world’s most unlikely ‘buoy’ band! Based on the true story of the chart-topping Cornish singing sensations and their hit 2019 movie, Fisherman’s Friends: The Musical is a feel-good voyage about friendship, community and music that will give any land-lover a mighty pair of sea legs. When a group of Cornish fishermen came together to sing the traditional working songs they’d sung for generations, nobody, least of all the fishermen, expected the story to end on the Pyramid Stage at Glastonbury. They are spotted by a fish-out-of-water music manager on a trip from London, who must learn that there is more to life than selling your ‘sole’ for fifteen minutes of fame. So climb aboard, set sail and feel the salty sea air rush through your hair with this brand new musical.

View dates & times

Tuesday 08th November 2022 - 07:30pm

Wednesday 09th November 2022 - 07:30pm

Thursday 10th November 2022 - 07:30pm

Friday 11th November 2022 - 07:30pm

Saturday 12th November 2022 - 07:30pm

Monday 14th November 2022 - 07:30pm

Tuesday 15th November 2022 - 07:30pm

Wednesday 16th November 2022 - 07:30pm

Thursday 17th November 2022 - 07:30pm

Friday 18th November 2022 - 07:30pm

Saturday 19th November 2022 - 07:30pm

Thursday 10th November 2022 - 02:30pm

Saturday 12th November 2022 - 02:30pm

Wednesday 16th November 2022 - 02:30pm

Thursday 17th November 2022 - 02:30pm

Saturday 19th November 2022 - 02:30pm