July Guest Exhibition – Mark Butler

Contact Details:

Call Ln, Leeds, LS1 7BR

01132340363

Leeds Inspired

July Guest Exhibition – Mark Butler

5th July 2022 - 31st July 2022

The Sculpture Gallery, located on The Balcony at Leeds Corn Exchange, is a co-operative of six Northern sculptors.

In addition to showcasing their work, there is a rolling programme of guest artists each month. Opened last April, the Gallery has already become a popular destination for art lovers seeking original sculpture.

Mark Butler, who is based in Grassington, often works in cast bronze and rusted steel, and is inspired by landscapes, the world of maps, ecology and science. His exhibits are both fascinating and thought-provoking.

Exhibition Open from Tuesday 5th July (Reception Evening – Thursday 7th July 6 – 8 pm) until end of July.

Front Page

View dates & times

Tuesday 05th July 2022 - 10:00am

Wednesday 06th July 2022 - 10:00am

Thursday 07th July 2022 - 10:00am

Friday 08th July 2022 - 10:00am

Saturday 09th July 2022 - 10:00am

Sunday 10th July 2022 - 10:00am

Monday 11th July 2022 - 10:00am

Tuesday 12th July 2022 - 10:00am

Wednesday 13th July 2022 - 10:00am

Thursday 14th July 2022 - 10:00am

Friday 15th July 2022 - 10:00am

Saturday 16th July 2022 - 10:00am

Sunday 17th July 2022 - 10:00am

Monday 18th July 2022 - 10:00am

Tuesday 19th July 2022 - 10:00am

Wednesday 20th July 2022 - 10:00am

Thursday 21st July 2022 - 10:00am

Friday 22nd July 2022 - 10:00am

Saturday 23rd July 2022 - 10:00am

Sunday 24th July 2022 - 10:00am

Monday 25th July 2022 - 10:00am

Tuesday 26th July 2022 - 10:00am

Wednesday 27th July 2022 - 10:00am

Thursday 28th July 2022 - 10:00am

Friday 29th July 2022 - 10:00am

Saturday 30th July 2022 - 10:00am

Sunday 31st July 2022 - 10:00am