Liquor Studio: Cocktail Masterclass

Contact Details:

156a Briggate, Leeds

01132439940

Leeds Inspired

Liquor Studio: Cocktail Masterclass

6th August 2021 - 24th December 2021

Gone are the days of the basic cocktail masterclass as we encourage you to put down the Woo Woo’s and join us at Liquor Studio where you’ll learn to create 3 bespoke cocktails, created by our award-winning team behind Hedonist! How did the Espresso Martini come about? Where does the name ‘Cocktail’ come from? Find out some interesting cocktail facts from our mixologists as they entertain you between tipples! Each guest will have their own purpose built cocktail station in our blending room and will be working with a premium range of spirits. Learn how to shake, stir and build cocktails with the professionals! Cocktails change seasonally so you can visit us again & again!

View dates & times

Friday 06th August 2021 - 07:30pm

Saturday 07th August 2021 - 07:30pm

Friday 13th August 2021 - 07:30pm

Saturday 14th August 2021 - 07:30pm

Friday 20th August 2021 - 07:30pm

Saturday 21st August 2021 - 07:30pm

Friday 27th August 2021 - 07:30pm

Saturday 28th August 2021 - 07:30pm

Friday 03rd September 2021 - 07:30pm

Saturday 04th September 2021 - 07:30pm

Friday 10th September 2021 - 07:30pm

Saturday 11th September 2021 - 07:30pm

Friday 17th September 2021 - 07:30pm

Saturday 18th September 2021 - 07:30pm

Friday 24th September 2021 - 07:30pm

Saturday 25th September 2021 - 07:30pm

Friday 01st October 2021 - 07:30pm

Saturday 02nd October 2021 - 07:30pm

Friday 08th October 2021 - 07:30pm

Saturday 09th October 2021 - 07:30pm

Friday 15th October 2021 - 07:30pm

Saturday 16th October 2021 - 07:30pm

Friday 22nd October 2021 - 07:30pm

Saturday 23rd October 2021 - 07:30pm

Friday 29th October 2021 - 07:30pm

Saturday 30th October 2021 - 07:30pm

Friday 05th November 2021 - 08:30pm

Saturday 06th November 2021 - 08:30pm

Friday 12th November 2021 - 08:30pm

Saturday 13th November 2021 - 08:30pm

Friday 19th November 2021 - 08:30pm

Saturday 20th November 2021 - 08:30pm

Friday 26th November 2021 - 08:30pm

Saturday 27th November 2021 - 08:30pm

Friday 03rd December 2021 - 08:30pm

Saturday 04th December 2021 - 08:30pm

Friday 10th December 2021 - 08:30pm

Saturday 11th December 2021 - 08:30pm

Friday 17th December 2021 - 08:30pm

Saturday 18th December 2021 - 08:30pm

Friday 24th December 2021 - 08:30pm