Liquor Studio: Spiced Rum Creation Masterclass

Contact Details:

156a Briggate, Leeds

01132439940

Leeds Inspired

Liquor Studio: Spiced Rum Creation Masterclass

7th August 2021 - 18th December 2021

Join us at Liquor Studio for the only Spiced Rum Creation Experience in the North of England; take an interactive journey through Rum and the Science of Taste with us! Begin your journey in our flavour room as we guide you through the history of rum and its various styles during a tasting session, followed by a series of fun experiments to help you understand how you taste.

You’ll then head into our Blending Room to put your newly acquired knowledge to the test and work your way through our handmade spiced & tropical distillates. Once you’ve picked your favourites, we’ll help you develop your blend before creating a 50cl bottle of your unique recipe with a fully personalised label which you’ll take home!

View dates & times

Saturday 07th August 2021 - 02:00pm

Saturday 14th August 2021 - 02:00pm

Saturday 21st August 2021 - 02:00pm

Saturday 28th August 2021 - 02:00pm

Saturday 04th September 2021 - 02:00pm

Saturday 11th September 2021 - 02:00pm

Saturday 18th September 2021 - 02:00pm

Saturday 25th September 2021 - 02:00pm

Saturday 02nd October 2021 - 02:00pm

Saturday 09th October 2021 - 02:00pm

Saturday 16th October 2021 - 02:00pm

Saturday 23rd October 2021 - 02:00pm

Saturday 30th October 2021 - 02:00pm

Saturday 06th November 2021 - 03:00pm

Saturday 13th November 2021 - 03:00pm

Saturday 20th November 2021 - 03:00pm

Saturday 27th November 2021 - 03:00pm

Saturday 04th December 2021 - 03:00pm

Saturday 11th December 2021 - 03:00pm

Saturday 18th December 2021 - 03:00pm