Spring: Blossom – 40 Years in the Making

Contact Details:

City Art Gallery, The Headrow, Leeds

01133787241

Leeds Inspired

Spring: Blossom – 40 Years in the Making

5th February 2022 - 30th April 2022

An exhibition full of the joys of Spring!  Jewellery, ceramics, sculptures and wall art by a selection of blossoming talented makers we've never worked with before accompanied by makers we’ve rediscovered from our remarkable 40 year archive including some real Yorkshire treasures.  Vibrant colours and pattern, nature in all its glory and amazing wildlife are all explored by some of the most talented makers on the craft scene at the moment.  Discover more from our website https://www.craftcentreleeds.co.uk/springblossom40yearsinthemaking

View dates & times

Saturday 05th February 2022 - 10:00am

Sunday 06th February 2022 - 10:00am

Monday 07th February 2022 - 10:00am

Tuesday 08th February 2022 - 10:00am

Wednesday 09th February 2022 - 10:00am

Thursday 10th February 2022 - 10:00am

Friday 11th February 2022 - 10:00am

Saturday 12th February 2022 - 10:00am

Sunday 13th February 2022 - 10:00am

Monday 14th February 2022 - 10:00am

Tuesday 15th February 2022 - 10:00am

Wednesday 16th February 2022 - 10:00am

Thursday 17th February 2022 - 10:00am

Friday 18th February 2022 - 10:00am

Saturday 19th February 2022 - 10:00am

Sunday 20th February 2022 - 10:00am

Monday 21st February 2022 - 10:00am

Tuesday 22nd February 2022 - 10:00am

Wednesday 23rd February 2022 - 10:00am

Thursday 24th February 2022 - 10:00am

Friday 25th February 2022 - 10:00am

Saturday 26th February 2022 - 10:00am

Sunday 27th February 2022 - 10:00am

Monday 28th February 2022 - 10:00am

Tuesday 01st March 2022 - 10:00am

Wednesday 02nd March 2022 - 10:00am

Thursday 03rd March 2022 - 10:00am

Friday 04th March 2022 - 10:00am

Saturday 05th March 2022 - 10:00am

Sunday 06th March 2022 - 10:00am

Monday 07th March 2022 - 10:00am

Tuesday 08th March 2022 - 10:00am

Wednesday 09th March 2022 - 10:00am

Thursday 10th March 2022 - 10:00am

Friday 11th March 2022 - 10:00am

Saturday 12th March 2022 - 10:00am

Sunday 13th March 2022 - 10:00am

Monday 14th March 2022 - 10:00am

Tuesday 15th March 2022 - 10:00am

Wednesday 16th March 2022 - 10:00am

Thursday 17th March 2022 - 10:00am

Friday 18th March 2022 - 10:00am

Saturday 19th March 2022 - 10:00am

Sunday 20th March 2022 - 10:00am

Monday 21st March 2022 - 10:00am

Tuesday 22nd March 2022 - 10:00am

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 - 10:00am

Thursday 24th March 2022 - 10:00am

Friday 25th March 2022 - 10:00am

Saturday 26th March 2022 - 10:00am

Sunday 27th March 2022 - 09:00am

Monday 28th March 2022 - 09:00am

Tuesday 29th March 2022 - 09:00am

Wednesday 30th March 2022 - 09:00am

Thursday 31st March 2022 - 09:00am

Friday 01st April 2022 - 09:00am

Saturday 02nd April 2022 - 09:00am

Sunday 03rd April 2022 - 09:00am

Monday 04th April 2022 - 09:00am

Tuesday 05th April 2022 - 09:00am

Wednesday 06th April 2022 - 09:00am

Thursday 07th April 2022 - 09:00am

Friday 08th April 2022 - 09:00am

Saturday 09th April 2022 - 09:00am

Sunday 10th April 2022 - 09:00am

Monday 11th April 2022 - 09:00am

Tuesday 12th April 2022 - 09:00am

Wednesday 13th April 2022 - 09:00am

Thursday 14th April 2022 - 09:00am

Friday 15th April 2022 - 09:00am

Saturday 16th April 2022 - 09:00am

Sunday 17th April 2022 - 09:00am

Monday 18th April 2022 - 09:00am

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - 09:00am

Wednesday 20th April 2022 - 09:00am

Thursday 21st April 2022 - 09:00am

Friday 22nd April 2022 - 09:00am

Saturday 23rd April 2022 - 09:00am

Sunday 24th April 2022 - 09:00am

Monday 25th April 2022 - 09:00am

Tuesday 26th April 2022 - 09:00am

Wednesday 27th April 2022 - 09:00am

Thursday 28th April 2022 - 09:00am

Friday 29th April 2022 - 09:00am

Saturday 30th April 2022 - 09:00am