The Alice – An Immersive Cocktail Experience

Contact Details:

Leeds Inspired

The Alice – An Immersive Cocktail Experience

20th October 2021 - 31st December 2021

An immersive cocktail adventure! Come along on a 90 minute topsy-turvy journey into the magical realm of Wonderland. Brought to you by the interactive team behind The Wizard’s Den, Beyond Cinema and The Art of Murder. For those both curious and curiouser – this will be the tea party to end all tea parties. Join us for a theatrical, alternate reality experience that will take you down the rabbit hole and through the looking glass! Across 90 minutes you will: *Create two bespoke Wonderland cocktails. *Solve riddles and challenges just like Alice. *Devour “Eat Me” cake. *Paint the roses red. *And much, much more! Limited tickets available now! *Disclaimer – No flamingos will be hurt during the course of this adventure* You can also privately hire our unique venue for your group, corporate function, or unbirthday party.  

View dates & times

Wednesday 20th October 2021 - 03:45pm

Thursday 21st October 2021 - 03:45pm

Friday 22nd October 2021 - 03:45pm

Saturday 23rd October 2021 - 03:45pm

Sunday 24th October 2021 - 03:45pm

Monday 25th October 2021 - 03:45pm

Tuesday 26th October 2021 - 03:45pm

Wednesday 27th October 2021 - 03:45pm

Thursday 28th October 2021 - 03:45pm

Friday 29th October 2021 - 03:45pm

Saturday 30th October 2021 - 03:45pm

Sunday 31st October 2021 - 04:45pm

Monday 01st November 2021 - 04:45pm

Tuesday 02nd November 2021 - 04:45pm

Wednesday 03rd November 2021 - 04:45pm

Thursday 04th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Friday 05th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Saturday 06th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Sunday 07th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Monday 08th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Tuesday 09th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Wednesday 10th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Thursday 11th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Friday 12th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Saturday 13th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Sunday 14th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Monday 15th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Tuesday 16th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Wednesday 17th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Thursday 18th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Friday 19th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Saturday 20th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Sunday 21st November 2021 - 04:45pm

Monday 22nd November 2021 - 04:45pm

Tuesday 23rd November 2021 - 04:45pm

Wednesday 24th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Thursday 25th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Friday 26th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Saturday 27th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Sunday 28th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Monday 29th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Tuesday 30th November 2021 - 04:45pm

Wednesday 01st December 2021 - 04:45pm

Thursday 02nd December 2021 - 04:45pm

Friday 03rd December 2021 - 04:45pm

Saturday 04th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Sunday 05th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Monday 06th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Tuesday 07th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Wednesday 08th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Thursday 09th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Friday 10th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Saturday 11th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Sunday 12th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Monday 13th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Tuesday 14th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Wednesday 15th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Thursday 16th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Friday 17th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Saturday 18th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Sunday 19th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Monday 20th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Tuesday 21st December 2021 - 04:45pm

Wednesday 22nd December 2021 - 04:45pm

Thursday 23rd December 2021 - 04:45pm

Friday 24th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Saturday 25th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Sunday 26th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Monday 27th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Tuesday 28th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Wednesday 29th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Thursday 30th December 2021 - 04:45pm

Friday 31st December 2021 - 04:45pm