Opening Times:

Open Tuesday ñ Saturday 10am ñ 5pm, closed Sundays and Mondays. Please contact the gallery approaching Bank Holidays and for extended opening times during Christmas.

Contact Details:

City Art Gallery, The Headrow, Leeds

0113 378 7241
http://www.craftcentreleeds.co.uk/

Ceramic Showcase – Barry Stedman

14th January 2020 - 18th April 2020

Barry’s vessel forms express abstract ideas of colour and form.   Barry uses white earthenware clay and decorates the surfaces with slip, oxides and underglazes.  The surfaces are created in layers, firing in between using thin washes, wiping back and building up rich zones of colour.

View dates & times

Sunday 29th March 2020 - 10:00am

Monday 30th March 2020 - 10:00am

Tuesday 31st March 2020 - 10:00am

Wednesday 01st April 2020 - 10:00am

Thursday 02nd April 2020 - 10:00am

Friday 03rd April 2020 - 10:00am

Saturday 04th April 2020 - 10:00am

Sunday 05th April 2020 - 10:00am

Monday 06th April 2020 - 10:00am

Tuesday 07th April 2020 - 10:00am

Wednesday 08th April 2020 - 10:00am

Thursday 09th April 2020 - 10:00am

Friday 10th April 2020 - 10:00am

Saturday 11th April 2020 - 10:00am

Sunday 12th April 2020 - 10:00am

Monday 13th April 2020 - 10:00am

Tuesday 14th April 2020 - 10:00am

Wednesday 15th April 2020 - 10:00am

Thursday 16th April 2020 - 10:00am

Friday 17th April 2020 - 10:00am

Saturday 18th April 2020 - 10:00am