Opening Times:

Please see website for current prices: https://museumsandgalleries.leeds.gov.uk/temple-newsam/visit/

Price:

Adult House: £6.00 Farm: £3.80 House and farm: £8.40

Child House: £2.50 Farm: £2.50 House and farm: £4.20 Children under 5 years are free.

Family House: £12.50 Farm: £10.20 House and farm: £20.00 (2 adults and 3 children up to the age of 16 *excluding children under 5 who are free)

Group Rate: (15+) House: £5.00 Home Farm: £3.00 House and Farm: £6.90

Max card: General admission is free

Leeds card: House £4.80 Farm £3.10 House and Farm £6.30 Extra House £4.00 Extra Farm £2.10 Extra house and farm £4.40 - Please make sure you have your card with you

Membership: Admission to the House is free with the Art Pass and to members of the Leeds Art Fund, Friends of Leeds Cuty Museums, the Museums Association, HHA members and the National Arts Collection Fund.

Contact Details:

Temple Newsam, Leeds

0113 2477023
https://museumsandgalleries.leeds.gov.uk/temple-newsam/

Farmyard Babies & Majestic Egg Hunt!

  • Accepts groups
  • Baby changing facilities
  • Coach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Disabled toilets
  • Facilities for conferencing
  • Facilities for corporate hospitality
  • Facilities for educational visits
  • Facilities for groups
  • Gift shop
  • On-site catering
  • On-site light refreshments
  • Picnic site
  • Public toilets
  • Regional Tourist Board Member
  • Welcome Host
4th April 2020 - 19th April 2020

Join us for some Easter Holidays fun for all the family! We have a calendar full of activities across the whole estate to get involved in for all ages including a magical egg hunt, farnyard babies, pumpkin sowing & crafts. At Home Farm as we have plenty of adorable newly born farmyard babies to say hello to including rare breed lambs, piglets, goats & calves. Providing you with the extra “AWW” experience on the weekends with the opportunity for you to get up-close and personal with our lambs and meet our amazing farming team! We’re going on an Egg Hunt! Wouldn’t be Easter without our majestic egg hunt, with eggs hidden around the farm and through the many rooms of the mansion for you to spot. As always there are eggcellent prizes to be won! Whilst you wonder the house, don't forget to create something wonderful to take home at our crafts table! Join us on Wednesday 8th April 1pm to 3pm to let your little one get there green finger on with FREE pumpkin sowing in the beautiful Walled Garden. Watch it grow in the pumpkin patch right up until October, where we will welcome you back for some carving action just in time for Halloween!

View dates & times

Saturday 04th April 2020 - 10:30am

Sunday 05th April 2020 - 10:30am

Monday 06th April 2020 - 10:30am

Tuesday 07th April 2020 - 10:30am

Wednesday 08th April 2020 - 10:30am

Thursday 09th April 2020 - 10:30am

Friday 10th April 2020 - 10:30am

Saturday 11th April 2020 - 10:30am

Sunday 12th April 2020 - 10:30am

Monday 13th April 2020 - 10:30am

Tuesday 14th April 2020 - 10:30am

Wednesday 15th April 2020 - 10:30am

Thursday 16th April 2020 - 10:30am

Friday 17th April 2020 - 10:30am

Saturday 18th April 2020 - 10:30am

Sunday 19th April 2020 - 10:30am