Online Workshop: Printing from Home

Contact Details:

n/a, n/a

n/a

Leeds Inspired

Online Workshop: Printing from Home

5th May 2020 - 31st July 2020

Community Curator Chris Sharp of Leeds Industrial Museum takes us on a creative journey of home printing techniques on YouTube here https://tinyurl.com/y8fslpwv

Check out videos showing creative ideas you can try from the comfort of your own home. There's plenty to keep you entertained and you can still get involved with objects found in and around the house!

All ideas are inspired by the events and collections of Leeds Industrial Museum at Armley Mills.

View dates & times

Saturday 11th July 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 12th July 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 13th July 2020 - 12:00am

Tuesday 14th July 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 15th July 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 16th July 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 17th July 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 18th July 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 19th July 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 20th July 2020 - 12:00am

Tuesday 21st July 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 22nd July 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 23rd July 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 24th July 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 25th July 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 26th July 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 27th July 2020 - 12:00am

Tuesday 28th July 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 29th July 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 30th July 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 31st July 2020 - 12:00am