Opening Times:

Open Tuesday - Saturday 10:00 - 17:00, closed Sundays and Mondays. Please contact the gallery for Bank Holidays opening and for extended opening times during Christmas.

Contact Details:

City Art Gallery, The Headrow, Leeds

0113 378 7241
http://www.craftcentreleeds.co.uk/

Collagraph Group Print Exhibition

29th February 2020 - 20th June 2020

Exploring the printmaking technique of the collagraph, four established printmakers come together highlighting the versatility of this printmaking process.  Estella Scholes, Claire Maria Wood, Suzie MacKenzie and Hester Cox create different textures on the plate which hold varying amounts of ink and therefore print different tones revealing some beautiful results. 

View dates & times

Thursday 09th April 2020 - 10:00am

Friday 10th April 2020 - 10:00am

Saturday 11th April 2020 - 10:00am

Sunday 12th April 2020 - 10:00am

Monday 13th April 2020 - 10:00am

Tuesday 14th April 2020 - 10:00am

Wednesday 15th April 2020 - 10:00am

Thursday 16th April 2020 - 10:00am

Friday 17th April 2020 - 10:00am

Saturday 18th April 2020 - 10:00am

Sunday 19th April 2020 - 10:00am

Monday 20th April 2020 - 10:00am

Tuesday 21st April 2020 - 10:00am

Wednesday 22nd April 2020 - 10:00am

Thursday 23rd April 2020 - 10:00am

Friday 24th April 2020 - 10:00am

Saturday 25th April 2020 - 10:00am

Sunday 26th April 2020 - 10:00am

Monday 27th April 2020 - 10:00am

Tuesday 28th April 2020 - 10:00am

Wednesday 29th April 2020 - 10:00am

Thursday 30th April 2020 - 10:00am

Friday 01st May 2020 - 10:00am

Saturday 02nd May 2020 - 10:00am

Sunday 03rd May 2020 - 10:00am

Monday 04th May 2020 - 10:00am

Tuesday 05th May 2020 - 10:00am

Wednesday 06th May 2020 - 10:00am

Thursday 07th May 2020 - 10:00am

Friday 08th May 2020 - 10:00am

Saturday 09th May 2020 - 10:00am

Sunday 10th May 2020 - 10:00am

Monday 11th May 2020 - 10:00am

Tuesday 12th May 2020 - 10:00am

Wednesday 13th May 2020 - 10:00am

Thursday 14th May 2020 - 10:00am

Friday 15th May 2020 - 10:00am

Saturday 16th May 2020 - 10:00am

Sunday 17th May 2020 - 10:00am

Monday 18th May 2020 - 10:00am

Tuesday 19th May 2020 - 10:00am

Wednesday 20th May 2020 - 10:00am

Thursday 21st May 2020 - 10:00am

Friday 22nd May 2020 - 10:00am

Saturday 23rd May 2020 - 10:00am

Sunday 24th May 2020 - 10:00am

Monday 25th May 2020 - 10:00am

Tuesday 26th May 2020 - 10:00am

Wednesday 27th May 2020 - 10:00am

Thursday 28th May 2020 - 10:00am

Friday 29th May 2020 - 10:00am

Saturday 30th May 2020 - 10:00am

Sunday 31st May 2020 - 10:00am

Monday 01st June 2020 - 10:00am

Tuesday 02nd June 2020 - 10:00am

Wednesday 03rd June 2020 - 10:00am

Thursday 04th June 2020 - 10:00am

Friday 05th June 2020 - 10:00am

Saturday 06th June 2020 - 10:00am

Sunday 07th June 2020 - 10:00am

Monday 08th June 2020 - 10:00am

Tuesday 09th June 2020 - 10:00am

Wednesday 10th June 2020 - 10:00am

Thursday 11th June 2020 - 10:00am

Friday 12th June 2020 - 10:00am

Saturday 13th June 2020 - 10:00am

Sunday 14th June 2020 - 10:00am

Monday 15th June 2020 - 10:00am

Tuesday 16th June 2020 - 10:00am

Wednesday 17th June 2020 - 10:00am

Thursday 18th June 2020 - 10:00am

Friday 19th June 2020 - 10:00am

Saturday 20th June 2020 - 10:00am