Headrow Pub Quiz

Opening Times:

Monday: 12:00 – 23:00
Tuesday: 12:00 - 23:00
Wednesday: 12:00 – 00:00
Thursday: 12:00– 00.30am
Friday: 12:00- 02:00
Saturday: 11:00 – 03:00
Sunday: 11:00 – 23:00

Contact Details:

Headrow House, Bramleys Yard, The Headrow, Leeds

0113 245 9370
http://headrowhouse.com

Leeds Inspired

Headrow Pub Quiz

  • Accepts groups
  • Coach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Disabled access
  • Disabled toilets
1st October 2019 - 6th October 2020

Join us for the Headrow House Quiz every Tuesday! It's FREE TO ENTER and we always have some banging prizes up for grabs in the WHEEL OF FORTUNE round ✨ Max 5 people per team In the Beer Hall at 6.30pm

View dates & times

Tuesday 14th July 2020 - 06:30pm

Tuesday 21st July 2020 - 06:30pm

Tuesday 28th July 2020 - 06:30pm

Tuesday 04th August 2020 - 06:30pm

Tuesday 11th August 2020 - 06:30pm

Tuesday 18th August 2020 - 06:30pm

Tuesday 25th August 2020 - 06:30pm

Tuesday 01st September 2020 - 06:30pm

Tuesday 08th September 2020 - 06:30pm

Tuesday 15th September 2020 - 06:30pm

Tuesday 22nd September 2020 - 06:30pm

Tuesday 29th September 2020 - 06:30pm

Tuesday 06th October 2020 - 06:30pm