Making Japan Online Exhibition

Contact Details:

n/a, n/a

n/a

Leeds Inspired

Making Japan Online Exhibition

20th April 2020 - 18th October 2020

From Samurai to Nintendo and Kimonos to Manga, Making Japan celebrates the history of Japanese culture.

This exhibition at Lotherton Hall highlights the dynamic relationship between tradition and innovation as expressed by the people of this vibrant East Asian nation.

It also explores the relationship the Gascoigne family of Lotherton had with Japan, showcasing some of the beautiful items they collected while living there.

View dates & times

Saturday 08th August 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 09th August 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 10th August 2020 - 12:00am

Tuesday 11th August 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 12th August 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 13th August 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 14th August 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 15th August 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 16th August 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 17th August 2020 - 12:00am

Tuesday 18th August 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 19th August 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 20th August 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 21st August 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 22nd August 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 23rd August 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 24th August 2020 - 12:00am

Tuesday 25th August 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 26th August 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 27th August 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 28th August 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 29th August 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 30th August 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 31st August 2020 - 12:00am

Tuesday 01st September 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 02nd September 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 03rd September 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 04th September 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 05th September 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 06th September 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 07th September 2020 - 12:00am

Tuesday 08th September 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 09th September 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 10th September 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 11th September 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 12th September 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 13th September 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 14th September 2020 - 12:00am

Tuesday 15th September 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 16th September 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 17th September 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 18th September 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 19th September 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 20th September 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 21st September 2020 - 12:00am

Tuesday 22nd September 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 23rd September 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 24th September 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 25th September 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 26th September 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 27th September 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 28th September 2020 - 12:00am

Tuesday 29th September 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 30th September 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 01st October 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 02nd October 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 03rd October 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 04th October 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 05th October 2020 - 12:00am

Tuesday 06th October 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 07th October 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 08th October 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 09th October 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 10th October 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 11th October 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 12th October 2020 - 12:00am

Tuesday 13th October 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 14th October 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 15th October 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 16th October 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 17th October 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 18th October 2020 - 12:00am