United Revolución by Justin Slee

Opening Times:

Monday: Friday 08:00 - 17:00

Saturday: 10:00 - 17:00

Close Sundays and Bank Holidays

Contact Details:

Munro House, York Street, Leeds

0113 243 3266
http://leedsgallery.com

Leeds Inspired

United Revolución by Justin Slee

  • Accepts groups
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Facilities for corporate hospitality
  • Facilities for groups
  • On-site catering
  • Public toilets
16th April 2021 - 22nd June 2021

Photographer Justin Slee is a professional photographer, he is also a dyed-in-the-wool Leeds United fan, and has followed his team his whole life, through all the ups and the downs.

‘United Revolución’ is a visual document of Elland Road football stadium captured between 2018-2020 - of the ground, the fans that bring it to roaring life, and the city of Leeds itself. This is a story of football as community, as family, as memory, and as passion - but it’s also about the change, rebirth, and new hope that has bloomed under the stewardship of enigmatic Argentine head coach, Marcelo Bielsa.


This timely exhibition brings together a carefully curated selection of A2 photographic prints from Justin's recent book. Alongside these works, there are posters, prints, pins, and postcards that are available to buy. We also have a limited number of signed copies of the book to purchase.

View dates & times

Tuesday 11th May 2021 - 12:00pm

Wednesday 12th May 2021 - 12:00pm

Thursday 13th May 2021 - 12:00pm

Friday 14th May 2021 - 12:00pm

Saturday 15th May 2021 - 12:00pm

Sunday 16th May 2021 - 12:00pm

Monday 17th May 2021 - 12:00pm

Tuesday 18th May 2021 - 12:00pm

Wednesday 19th May 2021 - 12:00pm

Thursday 20th May 2021 - 12:00pm

Friday 21st May 2021 - 12:00pm

Saturday 22nd May 2021 - 12:00pm

Sunday 23rd May 2021 - 12:00pm

Monday 24th May 2021 - 12:00pm

Tuesday 25th May 2021 - 12:00pm

Wednesday 26th May 2021 - 12:00pm

Thursday 27th May 2021 - 12:00pm

Friday 28th May 2021 - 12:00pm

Saturday 29th May 2021 - 12:00pm

Sunday 30th May 2021 - 12:00pm

Monday 31st May 2021 - 12:00pm

Tuesday 01st June 2021 - 12:00pm

Wednesday 02nd June 2021 - 12:00pm

Thursday 03rd June 2021 - 12:00pm

Friday 04th June 2021 - 12:00pm

Saturday 05th June 2021 - 12:00pm

Sunday 06th June 2021 - 12:00pm

Monday 07th June 2021 - 12:00pm

Tuesday 08th June 2021 - 12:00pm

Wednesday 09th June 2021 - 12:00pm

Thursday 10th June 2021 - 12:00pm

Friday 11th June 2021 - 12:00pm

Saturday 12th June 2021 - 12:00pm

Sunday 13th June 2021 - 12:00pm

Monday 14th June 2021 - 12:00pm

Tuesday 15th June 2021 - 12:00pm

Wednesday 16th June 2021 - 12:00pm

Thursday 17th June 2021 - 12:00pm

Friday 18th June 2021 - 12:00pm

Saturday 19th June 2021 - 12:00pm

Sunday 20th June 2021 - 12:00pm

Monday 21st June 2021 - 12:00pm

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 - 12:00pm