Opening Times:

Open daily when performances are on.

Price:

Contact Box Office for details

Contact Details:

46 New Briggate, Leeds

0113 245 6014
http://www.leedsgrandtheatre.com

Les Miserables

  • Accepts groups
  • Baby changing facilities
  • Coach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (with charge)
  • Disabled toilets
  • Education/study area
  • Facilities for conferencing
  • Facilities for corporate hospitality
  • Facilities for educational visits
  • Facilities for groups
  • On-site catering
  • On-site light refreshments
  • Public toilets
  • Regional Tourist Board Member
  • Telephone (public)
23rd July 2020 - 15th August 2020

After nearly a decade since the last sell-out UK tour, Cameron Mackintosh’s acclaimed production of Boublil and Schönberg’s musical LES MISÉRABLES will play The Grand in Summer 2020. This brilliant new staging has taken the world by storm and has been hailed as 'Les Mis for the 21st Century'. The magnificent score of LES MISÉRABLES includes the songs_ I Dreamed a Dream, On My Own, Bring Him Home, One Day More, Master Of The House _and many more. Seen by over 120 million people worldwide in 52 countries and in 22 languages, LES MISÉRABLES is undisputedly one of the world’s most popular musicals. 

View dates & times

Thursday 23rd July 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 24th July 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 25th July 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 26th July 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 27th July 2020 - 12:00am

Tuesday 28th July 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 29th July 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 30th July 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 31st July 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 01st August 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 02nd August 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 03rd August 2020 - 12:00am

Tuesday 04th August 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 05th August 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 06th August 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 07th August 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 08th August 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 09th August 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 10th August 2020 - 12:00am

Tuesday 11th August 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 12th August 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 13th August 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 14th August 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 15th August 2020 - 12:00am