Opening Times:

Open daily when performances are on.

Price:

Contact Box Office for details

Contact Details:

46 New Briggate, Leeds

0113 245 6014
http://www.leedsgrandtheatre.com

Mamma Mia!

  • Accepts groups
  • Baby changing facilities
  • Coach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (with charge)
  • Disabled toilets
  • Education/study area
  • Facilities for conferencing
  • Facilities for corporate hospitality
  • Facilities for educational visits
  • Facilities for groups
  • On-site catering
  • On-site light refreshments
  • Public toilets
  • Regional Tourist Board Member
  • Telephone (public)
24th November 2020 - 5th December 2020

The West End and global phenomenon MAMMA MIA! returns to Leeds Grand Theatre from Tuesday 24 November to Saturday 5 December 2020 as part of a UK and International Tour celebrating 20 years since MAMMA MIA! premiered in London in April 1999. With music and lyrics by BENNY ANDERSSON and BJÖRN ULVAEUS_, _MAMMA MIA! is JUDY CRAYMER’s ingenious vision of staging the story-telling magic of ABBA’s timeless songs with a sunny, funny tale of a mother, a daughter and three possible dads unfolding on a Greek island idyll. Group discounts and concessions available. Please contact Box Office for full details. 

View dates & times

Tuesday 24th November 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 25th November 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 26th November 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 27th November 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 28th November 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 29th November 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 30th November 2020 - 12:00am

Tuesday 01st December 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 02nd December 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 03rd December 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 04th December 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 05th December 2020 - 12:00am