Leeds Highlights Walking Tour

Contact Details:

City Square, Leeds

Leeds Inspired

Leeds Highlights Walking Tour

1st May 2021 - 13th November 2021

Join us for a two hour walking tour, highlighting buildings, spaces, stories and people that made Leeds the vibrant modern city it is today. Uncover the rich industrial heritage hidden in plain sight, hear tales of the popular landmarks and also some hidden corners. A perfect walking tour for locals and visitors alike. Enjoy the very best of Leeds with friendly, informative, entertaining, professional Yorkshire Blue Badge Tourist Guides.

View dates & times

Saturday 01st May 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 08th May 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 15th May 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 29th May 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 05th June 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 12th June 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 19th June 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 26th June 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 03rd July 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 10th July 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 17th July 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 24th July 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 31st July 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 07th August 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 14th August 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 21st August 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 28th August 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 04th September 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 11th September 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 18th September 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 25th September 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 02nd October 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 09th October 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 16th October 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 23rd October 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 30th October 2021 - 10:00am

Saturday 06th November 2021 - 11:00am

Saturday 13th November 2021 - 11:00am