Online Pilates

Contact Details:

n/a, n/a

n/a

Leeds Inspired

Online Pilates

22nd June 2020 - 21st December 2020

Exercises to help improve posture, muscle tone, balance, whole body strength, flexibility as well as reduce stress and anxiety.

View dates & times

Saturday 05th December 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 06th December 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 07th December 2020 - 12:00am

Tuesday 08th December 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 09th December 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 10th December 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 11th December 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 12th December 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 13th December 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 14th December 2020 - 12:00am

Tuesday 15th December 2020 - 12:00am

Wednesday 16th December 2020 - 12:00am

Thursday 17th December 2020 - 12:00am

Friday 18th December 2020 - 12:00am

Saturday 19th December 2020 - 12:00am

Sunday 20th December 2020 - 12:00am

Monday 21st December 2020 - 12:00am