Leeds Museums Online Activities for Kids

Contact Details:

n/a, n/a

n/a

Leeds Inspired

Leeds Museums Online Activities for Kids

20th April 2020 - 31st December 2021

Discover our regularly updated online activities for kids and families to enjoy at home. Leeds Museums & Galleries are creating new videos, activities, colouring in sheets, learning resources and more from our family of nine museums and galleries.

https://museumsandgalleries.leeds.gov.uk/virtual-visit/online-activities/activities-for-kids/

View dates & times

Saturday 26th June 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 27th June 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 28th June 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 29th June 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 30th June 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 01st July 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 02nd July 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 03rd July 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 04th July 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 05th July 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 06th July 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 07th July 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 08th July 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 09th July 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 10th July 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 11th July 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 12th July 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 13th July 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 14th July 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 15th July 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 16th July 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 17th July 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 18th July 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 19th July 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 20th July 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 21st July 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 22nd July 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 23rd July 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 24th July 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 25th July 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 26th July 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 27th July 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 28th July 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 29th July 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 30th July 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 31st July 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 01st August 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 02nd August 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 03rd August 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 04th August 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 05th August 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 06th August 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 07th August 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 08th August 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 09th August 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 10th August 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 11th August 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 12th August 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 13th August 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 14th August 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 15th August 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 16th August 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 17th August 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 18th August 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 19th August 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 20th August 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 21st August 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 22nd August 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 23rd August 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 24th August 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 25th August 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 26th August 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 27th August 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 28th August 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 29th August 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 30th August 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 31st August 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 01st September 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 02nd September 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 03rd September 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 04th September 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 05th September 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 06th September 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 07th September 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 08th September 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 09th September 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 10th September 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 11th September 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 12th September 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 13th September 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 14th September 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 15th September 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 16th September 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 17th September 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 18th September 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 19th September 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 20th September 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 21st September 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 22nd September 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 23rd September 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 24th September 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 25th September 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 26th September 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 27th September 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 28th September 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 29th September 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 30th September 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 01st October 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 02nd October 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 03rd October 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 04th October 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 05th October 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 06th October 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 07th October 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 08th October 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 09th October 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 10th October 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 11th October 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 12th October 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 13th October 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 14th October 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 15th October 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 16th October 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 17th October 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 18th October 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 19th October 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 20th October 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 21st October 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 22nd October 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 23rd October 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 24th October 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 25th October 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 26th October 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 27th October 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 28th October 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 29th October 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 30th October 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 31st October 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 01st November 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 02nd November 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 03rd November 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 04th November 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 05th November 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 06th November 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 07th November 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 08th November 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 09th November 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 10th November 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 11th November 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 12th November 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 13th November 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 14th November 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 15th November 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 16th November 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 17th November 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 18th November 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 19th November 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 20th November 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 21st November 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 22nd November 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 23rd November 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 24th November 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 25th November 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 26th November 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 27th November 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 28th November 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 29th November 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 30th November 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 01st December 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 02nd December 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 03rd December 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 04th December 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 05th December 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 06th December 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 07th December 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 08th December 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 09th December 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 10th December 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 11th December 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 12th December 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 13th December 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 14th December 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 15th December 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 16th December 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 17th December 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 18th December 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 19th December 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 20th December 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 21st December 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 22nd December 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 23rd December 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 24th December 2021 - 12:00am

Saturday 25th December 2021 - 12:00am

Sunday 26th December 2021 - 12:00am

Monday 27th December 2021 - 12:00am

Tuesday 28th December 2021 - 12:00am

Wednesday 29th December 2021 - 12:00am

Thursday 30th December 2021 - 12:00am

Friday 31st December 2021 - 12:00am