Contact Details:

n/a, n/a

n/a

Sing or Play Along Live Streaming

30th March 2020 - 30th July 2020

We may be social distancing or self-isolating but we are determined that we are going to stick together virtually! So- we have been running online sessions live streamed on Facebook and Zoom, going out at the same time as our various groups would normally meet, but open to anyone to join in with. You do not need to be a member of or attender at our groups to join in!

Go to www.woolpackstudios.co.uk for all the necessary links

SING OR PLAY ALONG WITH THESE SESSIONS all fronted by Jen Pugh and Richard Sabey of Woolpack Music Studios, Otley, who run these groups weekly during 'normal times!'

Monday evenings 7.30pm- Otley Ukulele Orchestra

Wednesday mornings 10.30am- Woolpack Music Social Club

Wednesday evenings 7.30pm- Roundhay Ukulele Group

Thursday evenings 7.30pm- Woolpack Studios Choir

We are also available for Skype, Facebook or Zoom ukulele, guitar, clarinet or sax lessons - please contact us for more info.

View dates & times

Monday 01st June 2020 - 07:30pm

Wednesday 03rd June 2020 - 07:30pm

Thursday 04th June 2020 - 07:30pm

Monday 08th June 2020 - 07:30pm

Wednesday 10th June 2020 - 07:30pm

Thursday 11th June 2020 - 07:30pm

Monday 15th June 2020 - 07:30pm

Wednesday 17th June 2020 - 07:30pm

Thursday 18th June 2020 - 07:30pm

Monday 22nd June 2020 - 07:30pm

Wednesday 24th June 2020 - 07:30pm

Thursday 25th June 2020 - 07:30pm

Monday 29th June 2020 - 07:30pm

Wednesday 01st July 2020 - 07:30pm

Thursday 02nd July 2020 - 07:30pm

Monday 06th July 2020 - 07:30pm

Wednesday 08th July 2020 - 07:30pm

Thursday 09th July 2020 - 07:30pm

Monday 13th July 2020 - 07:30pm

Wednesday 15th July 2020 - 07:30pm

Thursday 16th July 2020 - 07:30pm

Monday 20th July 2020 - 07:30pm

Wednesday 22nd July 2020 - 07:30pm

Thursday 23rd July 2020 - 07:30pm

Monday 27th July 2020 - 07:30pm

Wednesday 29th July 2020 - 07:30pm

Thursday 30th July 2020 - 07:30pm